Resources

Understanding the School Accountability Dashboard

California Collaborative for Education Excellence Spring 2017 Workshops on the Dashboard and the LCAP

Have you seen your colors? Confused about the multiple metrics? Not sure what this is all about? Learn about California’s new education accountability system by registering for free workshops on the Dashboard and the LCAP offered by the California Collaborative for Educational Excellence (CCEE), a new state agency created to support LEAs.

The Spring 2017 workshops are focused on the relationship between the California School Dashboard (formerly known as the LCFF Evaluation Rubrics) and the Local Control and Accountability Plan (LCAP) Template.

The workshops are open to ALL audiences – parents/guardians, students, community members, and other local stakeholders as well as superintendents, board members, principals, teachers, and classified staff.

WORKSHOPS

San Diego: Friday, March 10
Register  |  Registrase

Modesto: Saturday, March 11
Register  |  Registrase

Fresno: Monday, March 13
Register  |  Registrase

Los Angeles: Wednesday, March 15
Register  |  Registrase

Oakland: Saturday, March 18
Register  |  Registrase

Redding: Monday, March 20
Register  |  Registrase

Santa Maria: Saturday, March 25
Register  |  Registrase

Sacramento: Tuesday, March 28
Register  |  Registrase

San Jose: Thursday, March 30
Register  |  Registrase

Riverside: Saturday, April 1
Register  |  Registrase

Ukiah: Saturday, April 1
Register  |  Registrase

QUESTIONS

If you have any questions or trouble with registration, please email ccee@rcoe.us or call 951-472-CCEE (2233).