Programs + Events

CONGRATULATIONS Scholarship recipients

Congratulations to our 2016-17 Continuing Education Scholarship recipients.

Teachers and Counselors Scholarship

Awarded PTA Member District
$500 Gretchen Congnigni Fourth District PTA
$500 Julianne Fassett Thirty-First District PTA
$500 Stephen Mason Thirty-Second District PTA
$500 Timothy McFadden Fourth District PTA

Volunteer Scholarship

Awarded PTA Member District
$500 Cynthia Hunter First District PTA
$500 Beatrice Jansen Twenty-Fourth District PTA
$500 Gwendolyn Landry Tenth District PTA
$500 Cynthia Lapham Fifteenth District PTA

 Nurses Scholarship

We did not receive an applications in this category.